Make sure to save the date of June 21 for the Institute’s annual gala where we will celebrate social justice champions Sharon Taylor of The Prudential Foundation, Sherrilyn Ifill of the NAACP Legal Defense & Educational Fund, Ralph Izzo of PSEG, and Larry Hamm of the People’s Organization for Progress. Information on sponsorships and tickets coming soon.